Connect With Us

Follow us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Follow Us on Instagram

Subscribe to Us on Youtube

Sign up for our text messaging services to be notified of a class changes/cancellations, limited parking, day camp notices, and OSF programming. Messaging and Data Rates may apply according to your phone plan. Text HELP for help. Text STOP to cancel. Terms & Conditions

Use the form below to sign up for text messaging, or scroll down to sign up using your phone.

Sign up using your phone:

Group Exercise Classes
Text RPGroupEx to 95577

 

General Alerts and Messages
Text RiverPlex to 95577

 

Summer Day Camp
Text RPDayCamp to 95577

 

OSF Wellness Center at the RiverPlex
Text RPOSFWellness to 95577

 

AquaPlex Lessons and Classes
Text RPAquaPlex to 95577

 

Basketball Updates
Text RPBASKETBALL to 95577

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!



Contact Staff

Sue Wheeler, RiverPlex Supervisor
(309) 282-1520
swheeler@peoriaparks.org

 

Sherry Cannon, Youth Outreach 
(309) 282-1510
scannon@peoriaparks.org

 

Billie McKenzie, Aquatics Coordinator
(309) 282-1531
bmckenzie@peoriaparks.org

 

Kadar Heffner, Business Manager
(309) 282-1515
kheffner@peoriaparks.org

 

Angela Bland, Secretary to the Superintendent/Business Assistant
(309) 282-1517
abland@peoriaparks.org

 

Andrea Steffens, Manager of Recreation
(309) 282-1508
asteffens@peoriaparks.org

 

Dave Branyan, Coordinator of Recreation
(309) 282-1521
dbranyan@peoriaparks.org

 

Amber Parkinson, Fitness Manager
(309) 282-1543
aparkinson@peoriaparks.org

 

Justin Bolkema, Sports Performance and Personal Training Coordinator
(309) 282-1506
jbolkema@peoriaparks.org

 

Meta Rask, Manager of OSF Programs at the RiverPlex
(309) 282-1610 

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#4) Application request limit reached
Type: OAuthException
Code: 4
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

600 NE Water Street • Peoria, IL 61603
Located on Peoria’s downtown RiverFront

(309) 282-1700
riverplex@peoriaparks.org